Home > On Demand > Showtime On Demand Free Preview Not Working

Showtime On Demand Free Preview Not Working

Contents

Select Digital. That feature has helped some folks in the past with playback issues especially during heavy peak internet hrs. the whole business of “free” channels that aren’t really free is pretty annoying. I subscribed to the stand-alone Showtime Anytime channel, and the Showtime channel app has some seriously farked up issues -- especially playback streaming issues. this content

TRY IT NOW FOR FREE Shop Gear from Your Favorite Showtime Series Shop Now Have Showtime? Posted on July 7, 2015 by Steve Shannon Hello fellow streamers! See the stickied post for more info and please use the featured code. I was just curious if anyone else was experiencing the same issues because it is so frustrating.

Hbo On Demand Not Working Directv

Time Warner Cable and the eye/ear logo are trademarks of Time Warner Inc. Those of you how have Comcast - Comcost corporate is offering the free preview of Showtime. Xena88 Last month Roku was saying it would only be 8.99 extra on top of my 7.99 Roku charge after the 30-day free trial.

I'm not a specialist at this, but it seemed logical and completely worked for me. Service doesn't start until Saturday. All at the cost of s cable and internet double play. Xfinity On Demand Not Working I suggest letting them know how you feel and that you want your free previews.

There's no understanding of where I an in the series. Cinemax On Demand Greg Says: January 7th, 2011 at 7:40 pm I have comcast and on demand is working but not the channel Admin Says: January 7th, 2011 at 8:17 pm Thanks for all January 7th - 9th, Catch the premiers of The Twilight Saga: New Moon, Californication, and the new original Series Shameless with a free SHOW preview! All rights reserved.

I have been watching tv series, documentaries, movies- all on demand & sometimes checking out the live channel feeds as well. Directv On Demand Not Working It shuts down and throws error code 310 and 311. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. It turned out to be an insurmountable problem for the IT staff at Xfinity. 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set up your remote control

Cinemax On Demand

I can wait for the stand-alone channel app. Clicking Here Customer service is unreachable on the issue. Hbo On Demand Not Working Directv And last night, before heading to work-I noticed that the live west coast feed of Mission Impossible 3-looked much sharper than my first brief viewing of the live feed on Sunday. Showtime On Demand Not Working Directv Food for thought … SoCalWoman I don't subscribe to any cable company and Slowtime through Roku sucks for me too.

It is active…. http://tekconceptllc.com/on-demand/showtime-on-demand-not-working-fios.php Mike M How do I cancel the free trial period of showtime? Showtime customer service told us to do all the reconnect, reinstall, system updates, etc, etc and it still isn't working. With Comcast! Comcast Showtime On Demand Not Working

Back to top #4 OFFLINE mjd180 mjd180 Cool Member Registered 90 posts Joined: Dec 21, 2010 Posted 12 January 2016 - 06:28 PM Showtime is advertising this as 1/16-1/18 (Saturday Members of our community include experts who can help you solve technical problems, industry professionals, company representatives, and novices who are here to learn. Sling is Bundled Streaming. http://tekconceptllc.com/on-demand/showtime-on-demand-not-working.php Nickelodeon Nicktoons nuvoTV On Demand Other Outdoor Channel Outdoor Sports Package Ovation OWN Oxygen PAC-12 Palladia Paquete Español Pay-Per-View PBS Sprout Pivot PixL Planet Green Polish TV Package Pop Premier Package

The dates are when showtime reloads or resets each series season. Showtime Anytime Used under license. Trust me, I used to work on fighter aircraft.

Ways to Watch With SHOWTIME ANYTIME, you can watch SHOWTIME on your computer, tablet, phone, TV streaming devices and game consoles.

I've looked for over an hour and no luck on finding where to do it. Deniston Says: January 8th, 2011 at 9:36 am No free preview for Dish customers figures. T Trying to watch Showtime and the show starts reloading several times while watching. Homeland Roku: Netflix & Hulu on Your TV!Movie Showtimes & Tickets Latest Preview: Free Preview of Starz, Encore, and EPIX on Cox Comments Jerry on Free Preview of U450 Package on AT&T

No Showtime Anytime/on demand access, and it doesn't start for us until Saturday - AT&T - SHOWTIME, SHOWTIME ON DEMAND, SHOWTIME ANYTIME & Uverse.com (1/16-1/18) CABLE ONE - SHOWTIME (1/15-1/18) CENTURYLINK My free trial ends in about a weeks time but I will be keeping my subscription ( with no cable box required!) for Showtime. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. check my blog SHOWTIME ANYTIME on Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick is available to customers of: AT&T U-VERSE, ATLANTIC BROADBAND, BLUE RIDGE COMMUNICATIONS, BRIGHT HOUSE NETWORKS, C SPIRE, CABLEAMERICA, CANBY TELCOM, CEDAR

Select Secondary Language to change the audio source of the movie to Spanish. Anyone experiencing something similar? Pooh Says: January 8th, 2011 at 6:31 pm Comcast in Mass. We also have forums to discuss popular television programs, home theater equipment, and internet streaming service providers.

I have tried calling Verizon (on hold forever) and Showtime (only computer to talk to and they couldn't understand what I wanted. Browse titles using the arrow < > keys. http://www.nleomf.org/officers/heroes-behind-the-badge/heroes-behind-badge-sacrifice-survival.html Meatzilla I dumped Cable TV for a variety of reasons -- with their forcing customers to financially subsidize networks/channels I never watch, never wanted to watch, and never even would SoCalWoman Thank you - I'll try that code thing!

This is the best way to fix the problem. newktrane On my Roku 3, the playback of Showtime has been perfect so far. Try rebooting your Set-Top Box. ALC subscribed to Showtime through Roku and they took our money but when we try to login it says sign in error and we can't use with this device (roku4) and

Joe Eutsey Says: January 9th, 2011 at 11:34 am Armstrong Cable Co.